Click here for Facebook Click here for Twitter Click here for LinkedIn Click here for YouTube

Foundation Team



Donate Today!


View Calendars!



 





   


Foundation Team

John Mosser Staff Picture

John Mosser, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (419) 429-2437
E-mail: Jmosser@collegeofthedesert.edu

Janell Estrada Staff Picture

Janell Estrada

Administrative Specialist
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: jaestrada@collegeofthedesert.edu

Liz Chambers Staff Picture

Lizabeth Chambers

Philanthropic Advisor
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (760) 409-5024
E-mail: Echambers@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kirstien Renna Staff Picture

Kirstien Renna

Foundation Accountant
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7228
E-Mail: Krenna@collegeofthedesert.edu

Frankie Riddle Staff Picture

Frankie Riddle

Scholarship & Stewardship Coordinator
Office: (760) 773-7213
E-Mail: Friddle@collegeofthedesert.edu

Tyler Staten Staff Picture

Tyler Staten

Database Manager
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: tstaten@collegeofthedesert.edu

Patrick Farrell Staff Picture

Patrick “Pat” Farrell

Leadership Gifts Officer
President’s Circle Giving Society

Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (716) 908-6544
E-mail: PFarrell@collegeofthedesert.edu

Patrick Farrell Staff Picture

Chris Alvarez

Director of Annual Giving
Cell: (760) 845-3018
E-mail: chalvarez@collegeofthedesert.edu