Staff

Catherine Abbott

Executive Director

Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: cabbott@collegeofthedesert.edu

Eve-Marie Dehondt

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Office: (760) 862-1380
E-mail: edehondt@collegeofthedesert.edu

Matthew Durkan

Director of Development

Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: mdurkan@collegeofthedesert.edu

Amanda McCarthy

Database Manager

Office: (760) 862-1380
E-mail: amccarthy@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kirstien Renna

Foundation Accountant

Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7228
E-Mail: krenna@collegeofthedesert.edu

Juli Maxwell

Administrative Specialist

Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: jmaxwell@collegeofthedesert.edu

Mike Rodriguez

Accountant Specialist

Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7213
E-mail: mirodriguez@collegeofthedesert.edu

Elizabeth Chambers

Philanthropic Advisor

Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: EChambers@collegeofthedesert.edu

Gailya Brown

Stewardship Planner

Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: gbrown@collegeofthedesert.edu

Thank you for your support of the College and the work of the Foundation.